VPNG has restructured to move from being an unincorporated entity to become a Company incorporated under the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth). With the registration of the Company changes have been made to the current VPNG. A Board of Directors has been established and is made up of the following positions:

President, Vice-President; Secretary, Treasurer, and the ACORN Director.

The Directors have established Sub-Committees which include: Education Subcommittee, Communications Subcommittee and Events Subcommittee.

Directors – Victorian Perioperative Nurses Group
President Elyse Coffey
Vice President Karolin King
Treasurer Rebecca Donald
Secretary Janet Kolotelo
ACORN Director Elyse Coffey


Administration Officer Raechel Richards
Committee Members
Education Subcommittee Communication Subcommittee Events Subcommittee
Jane Thomas (Chair) John Paul So (Chair) Tarryn Armour (Chair)
Karolin King Jennifer-Maree Gamble Elyse Coffey
Amy Pearce Smitha Sebastian Rebecca Donald
Kerry Schroder Helen Parr Eva Burton
Indra Doresamy Erin Wakefield Michelle Hibberson
Audit process

Please find a Bulletin Notice for Members regarding a change of auditor.



The VPNG 65th Annual General Meeting will be held at the State Conference on Saturday 17th July 2021.

Please feel free to view the VPNG Annual General Meeting Report.



Please feel free to view or download the VPNG Constitution.


Social media Guidelines

For VPNG social media guidelines, please refer to ACORN social media guidelines.

Call Us:
1300 72 11 69
Trade Partners Sign up here

The Victorian Perioperative Nurses Group acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the traditional owners of the land and acknowledges and pays respects to the Elders past, present and emerging.

VPNG is comitted to safe and inclusive workplaces, policies and services for people of LGBTIQ communities and their families.

Site by GMAC Internet Solutions