VPNG has restructured to move from being an unincorporated entity to become a Company incorporated under the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth). With the registration of the Company changes have been made to the current VPNG. A Board of Directors has been established and is made up of the following positions:

President, Vice-President; Secretary, Treasurer, and the ACORN Director.

The Directors have established Sub-Committees which include: The Education Subcommittee, Communications Subcommittee and Conference Subcommittee.

Directors – Victorian Perioperative Nurses Group
PresidentTarryn Armour
Vice PresidentElyse Coffey
TreasurerRebecca Donald
SecretaryKerry Schroder 
ACORN DirectorElyse Coffey


Raechel RichardsAdministration Officer


Committee Members
Education SubcommitteeCommunications SubcommitteeEvents Subcommittee
Jane Thomas (Chair)Helen ParrTarryn Armour
Karolin KingSmitha SebastianRebecca Donald
Amy PearceJen GambleElyse Coffey
Janet KoloteloJohn Paul SoEva Burton


Audit process

Please find a Bulletin Notice for Members regarding a change of auditor.



The VPNG 63rd Annual General Meeting will be held at VPNG State Conference on Saturday 17th August 2019 at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne.

Please feel free to view or download the final VPNG AGM report for 2019 with finance report.



Please feel free to view or download the VPNG Constitution.


Social media Guidelines

For VPNG social media guidelines, please refer to ACORN social media guidelines.

Call Us:
1300 72 11 69
Trade Partners Sign up here
Site by GMAC Internet Solutions